U2 360º Tour - Episodio 43 - Los Angeles

"U2ube night in Pasadena"

Detalles del U2 360 TourFecha: 25/10/2009
Estadio: Rose Bowl
Ciudad: Los Angeles
País: Estados Unidos
Grupo Soporte: Black Eyed Peas

Listado de temas:

  1. Breathe
  2. Get On Your Boots
  3. Magnificent
  4. Mysterious Ways
  5. Beautiful Day + In God's Country (fragmento) + God Only Knows (fragmento) + The Maker (fragmento)
  6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For + Stand By Me (fragmento)
  7. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  8. No Line On The Horizon
  9. Elevation
  10. In A Little While
  11. Unknown Caller
  12. Until The End Of The World
  13. The Unforgettable Fire
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo + It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) (fragmento)
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka mix) + Two Tribes (fragmento)
  17. Sunday Bloody SUnday
  18. MLK
  19. Walk On + You'll Never Walk On (fragmento)
  20. One + Amazing Grace
  21. Where The Streets Have No Name
  22. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  23. With Or Without You
  24. Moment Of Surrender

Más fotos en la galería de imágenes