U2 360º Tour - Episodio 34 - Charlottesville

"First time in Charlottesville"

Detalles del U2 360 TourFecha: 01/10/2009
Estadio: Scott Stadium
Ciudad: Charlottesville
País: Estados Unidos
Grupo Soporte: Muse

Listado de temas:

  1. Breathe
  2. Get On Your Boots
  3. Mysterious Ways
  4. Beautiful Day + Hands That Built America (fragmento)
  5. No Line On The Horizon
  6. Magnificent
  7. Elevation
  8. Your Blue Room
  9. New Year's Day
  10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For + Movin' On Up (fragmento)
  11. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  12. The Unforgettable Fire
  13. City Of Blinding Lights
  14. Vertigo
  15. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka remix) + Thank You (Falettin Me Be Mice Elf Again) (fragmento) + I Want To Take You Higher (fragmento)
  16. Sunday Bloody Sunday + People Get Ready (fragmento)
  17. MLK
  18. Walk On + You'll Never Walk Alone (fragmento)
  19. One + Amazing Grace (fragmento)
  20. Where The Streets Have No Name
  21. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  22. With Or Without You
  23. Moment Of Surrender

Más fotos en la galería de imágenes