U2 en The Roxy, Los Angeles

Fecha: 28/05/2015
Recinto: The Roxy
Ciudad: Los Angeles
País: USA

Listado de temas:

  1. The Ocean + Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep (fragmento)
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. The Electric Co. + Send In The Clowns + I Can See For Miles (fragmento)
  5. Beautiful Day + I Remember You (fragmento)
  6. Elevation
  7. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday + When Johnny Comes Marching Home (fragmento)
  9. Out Of Control + Irish (Hold Me Close)
  10. Vertigo
  11. Song For Someone
  12. California (There Is No End To Love) + God Only Knows