U2 360º Tour - Oceanía U2010 - Episodio 76 - Perth, Australia

"Oceanía U2010 - Perth II, Australia"

Detalles del U2 360 TourFecha: 19/12/2010
Estadio: Subiaco Oval
Ciudad: Perth
País: Australia
Artista invitado: Jay-Z

Listado de temas:

  1. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day + Rain (fragmento)
  3. New Year's Day
  4. Get On Your Boots
  5. Magnificent
  6. Mysterious Ways + Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (fragmento)
  7. Elevation
  8. Until The End Of The World
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For + Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (fragmento)
  10. All I Want Is You + Never Tear Us Apart (fragmento) + Need You Tonight (fragmento)
  11. Love Rescue Me
  12. Desire
  13. In A Little While
  14. Miss Sarajevo
  15. City Of Blinding Lights
  16. Vertigo
  17. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight + Discothèque (fragmento)
  18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  19. Scarlet
  20. Walk On
  21. One
  22. Amazing Grace (fragmento) + Where The Streets Have No Name All You Need Is Love (fragmento) + Singing In The Rain (fragmento)
  23. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  24. With Or Without You
  25. Party Girl (fragmento) + Moment Of Surrender

Más fotos en la galería de imágenes de U2News