U2 360º Tour - Oceanía U2010 - Episodio 73 - Sydney, Australia

"Oceanía U2010 - Sydney I, Australia"

Detalles del U2 360 TourFecha: 13/12/2010
Estadio: ANZ Stadium
Ciudad: Sydney
País: Australia
Artista invitado: Jay-Z

Listado de temas:

  1. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day + Blackbird (fragmento)
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Get On Your Boots
  5. Magnificent
  6. Mysterious Ways
  7. Elevation
  8. Until The End Of The World + Anthem (fragmento)
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  10. Do They Know It's Christmas (fragmento) + Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  11. Bad + Need You Tonight (fragmento) + Never Tear Us Apart (fragmento)
  12. In A Little While
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. City Of Blinding Lights
  15. Vertigo
  16. Miss You (fragmento) + I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight + Relax (fragmento) + Two Tribes (fragmento)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday + Get Up Stand Up (fragmento)
  18. Scarlet
  19. Walk On
  20. One
  21. Amazing Grace (fragmento) + Where The Streets Have No Name
  22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  23. With Or Without You
  24. Moment of Surrender

Más fotos en la galería de imágenes de U2News