Glastonbury Festival U2011

"Glastonbury 2011"

GlastoFecha: 24/06/2011
Estadio: Worthy Farm
Ciudad: Glastonbury
País: Inglaterra

Listado de temas:

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. The Fly
  3. Mysterious Ways + The Independent Woman (fragmento)
  4. Until The End Of The World
  5. One
  6. Jerusalem (fragmento) + Where The Streets Have No Name + Can't Take My Eyes Off You (fragmento) + All You Need Is Love (fragmento)
  7. I Will Follow
  8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For + Movin' On Up (fragmento)
  9. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  10. Beautiful Day + Rain (fragmento)
  11. Elevation
  12. Get On Your Boots + She Loves You (fragmento)
  13. Vertigo + Garageland (fragmento)
  14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  15. Bad + Jerusalem (fragmento)
  16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  17. With Or Without You + Love Will Tear Us Apart (fragmento)
  18. Yellow (fragmento) + Moment Of Surrender
  19. Out Of Control

Más fotos en la galería de imágenes de U2News